DECEPTION!

08/23/2020

DECEPTION!

Mat 24:4 And Jesus answered and said unto them, Take heed that no man deceive you.

In Matthew 24 when the disciples came to Jesus and asked Him this question. "Tell us, when shall these things be? and what shall be the sign of thy coming, and of the end of the world?" Why did the Lord say to be aware of the "deception of man". Why didn't He say "take heed that Satan does NOT deceive you? Why man?

ANSWER: Jesus knew because He could see the future that "man" would be used by Satan for the purpose of deception. It would be (man) promoting the agenda of Satan as we approached the "End of the World."

QUESTION: Is man today promoting the Satanic agenda of deception? Does man believe in and promote Alien lifeforms and visitors from other worlds that supposedly "fly around" with phenomenal speeds and yet cannot be caught by our fastest aircraft? Nor can they be shot out of the sky with the fastest supersonic missile technology in the 21st century. They claim because they cannot be "locked-onto" by the technology of today is one reason they cannot fire upon them, because their speeds are simply too fast.

QUESTION: How fast Do heavenly angels travel when they travel? What does the scripture say concerning the speed of flight of an angel? Dan 9:20,21 And whiles I was speaking, and praying, and confessing my sin and the sin of my people Israel, and presenting my supplication before the LORD my God for the holy mountain of my God; Yea, whiles I was speaking in prayer, even the man Gabriel, whom I had seen in the vision at the beginning, being caused to fly swiftly, touched me about the time of the evening oblation.

Here Daniel was in prayer, praying in his mind. Before he ended his prayer Gabriel was at his side and "touched him" physically. This was around 3:pm in the afternoon. Daniels prayer before God was at the speed of "thought." How fast do you think? Gabriel traveled from the presence of God to whom Daniel was addressing in his prayer, from the dwelling place of God in the "third heaven" to Daniels side faster than the "speed of thought."

QUESTION: Is it possible then if a heavenly angel can travel at such speeds, is it too far fetched to assume that a fallen angel i.e. satanic demons can travel at the same speed of thought? Because most UFO buffs who believe in such non-sense that some alien race is visiting Earth cannot and are incapable of processing reality as "pertaining to" the speed of these supposed UFO's. What is taking place concerning these entities is the convincing of humanity by demonic fallen angels that "aliens" are visiting our planet, when the real truth is that they have always been here.

They have not just manifested themselves as they are doing today for the purpose of deception and mankind is buying into their shenanigans to the degree they are convinced that what their eyes see is the real thing. Here's the irony, they are "real manifestations" but NOT from another world. These entities i.e. fallen angels can because they are still "supernatural" manifest themselves in any way permitted by God through His "permissive will." Back in 1947 shortly after Orsen Wells broadcast over the radio of the "War of the Worlds" because of that broadcast and the reaction of mankind because of it, Satan picked up on the way that he could use this same fear against those for whom Jesus gave His life, for the purpose of deceiving them i.e. mankind.

Ask yourself this question! If you were an inhabitant of heaven, dwelling in the presence of God, would you know God's plans concerning the fallen world we call Earth? Would you be aware that this one planet God created fell into the hands of God's nemesis and is a polluted world filled with SIN and rebellion against God? Would you then have any desire to visit this planet aside from specifically being dispatched by God for a specific purpose as was Gabriel to Daniel? Would you have any desire to visit Earth of your own volition knowing that you would be doing something that God never told you to do? That you would be placing yourself in danger knowing that Satan the rebellious fallen angel lived upon Earth.

Have I seen such demonic activity? Yes! Two times! Once in 1967 and again in 1993. The first encounter I was 13 years old standing at the mailbox around 7:30am in the morning waiting for the school bus. What I witnessed that morning I kept to myself, I didn't even believe what my eyes witnessed that morning as for me it was impossible in 1967 to have any such aircraft capable of doing what I saw that craft do. Then in 1993 and this is going to sound incredible to you, I saw another thing I couldn't explain. This time I was 39 years old and I myself had just finished praying on my knees in a well established "grapevine" growing over about a wooden rack of 20-25 feet in length and about 4 feet wide. I chose this place to pray as it was very well grown in vine and quite the appropriate place for secret prayer after dark. Back then paper bags were still being used at the grocer and I would take a paper bag with me to kneel on as I had just before sunset each day using the lawn sprinkler watered the grapevine so the ground was always damp.

Now the best way I can explain to you what I saw this night is to recall to your mind the "Star Trek" series. Do you remember those? In some episodes when Kirk was battling the "Klingons" warbird spacecraft, it had what they called a "cloaking device" where it could "basically" turn invisible as it cloaked itself. This specific night after prayer in the grapevine, I left the grapevine area and was in wonder of the stars of heaven as I contemplated God's creation. I stood in front of my vehicle looking up into the heavens admiring the clear sky in Red Bluff California and the twinkling stars.

As I was doing this the "impossible" happened, and I call it the impossible because when I relate this to others I say " I saw the Invisible" and they say WUT! What I saw that evening while watching the stars in the heavens was something I cannot explain any other way. The best way I came up with to describe this event would be to say. If you took the clearest piece of plexiglass you could find, crystal clear and made a small frame let's say 18" by 18" and in that frame, you placed a clear piece of saran wrap stretched so tightly you could bounce a quarter off the wrap, and you would have a perfectly clear 18x18" window.

Then go out on a clear starfield night away from any lights and then place that window on the back of your head, and fix your eyes let's say on the "Big Dipper", stand as still as possible then with your eyes fixed on the Big Dipper, looking neither to the right or the left, move that clear window from the back of your head in an over the head straight movement where that clear window passed in your line of sight as you still have your eyes fixed on the Big Dipper

As the window passes across your field of view of which you have not changed, you did not look at the window as you moved it, but your gaze is still on the Big Dipper NOT the "perfectly clear window" that you're moving across your field of view.

As the window passes between your fixed field of view, and because saran wrap is not flawless in its manufacture, you can see what appears to be a "ripple" as you're are still gazing on the Big Dipper. As the field of view goes from "clear" to "distorted" looking through the saran wrap as it moves across your field of view, eyes still fixed on the Big Dipper, and back to clear again as the window moves across your field of view. This is what I saw in a movement across the heavens in 1993 It was as though a "Klingon Cloaked" warbird moved between me and my line of sight that night as I gazed into the stars. It was not something that could be seen as a tangible three-dimensional object, yet it was there moving across the sky and appeared to be from the time I saw it, to the time I couldn't see it about the size of a "house" as it moved across my field of view.

Then I asked myself "why me?" Why did I see this? For what purpose did it serve for me to see this? All kinds of questions entered my mind after this event. I told my wife at the time that I had seen the invisible, and of course,her reaction was "how can you see the invisible?" I'm sure she thought secretly that I was losing my mind, but she didn't see what I saw. Because I do not consume alcohol and we were very active in the church at the time, I had just been ordained as a "deacon" and the both of us were very active in the church, I came to realize that had that event come from God, it would have been the first for any human being, but God doesn't work like that, so the conclusion was that what I saw that night was done to deceive me into the then-popular UFO craze sweeping across the globe in the early nineties.

I don't share this with many people as they cannot wrap their minds around such a thing, because they haven't seen such a thing. What was it? I don't know, but this I do know when God communicates with anyone, there's no doubt that the communication is from Him. When Satan deceives it's always left to question with the exception of Eden. Since satanic entities always use deception one way or the other, I today believe that what I witnessed back in 1967 and again in 1993 was satanic deception, as God doesn't leave loose ends when He deals with His people.

Because of the UFO craze back in 1947 in Roswell New Mexico, Satan became privy to another form of deception that he would use on "mankind" because he saw how much they desired to believe in the hoax. It is this from that time to today in the 21st century, that the manifestations of UFO's have increased over the years. It is Satan's deception propagated through "man" that Jesus said: "Take heed that no man deceive you." Jesus knew that man from the time of Eden to the time the disciples came to Him with the question they presented, that Satan was pulling the "spiritual puppet strings" of mankind. This is why He said "Take heed that no man deceive you." The deception of the devil would primarily be cloaked through mankind's fallen mind that is from birth is the seat of Satan. Man is a fallen creature and the "master fallen creature" uses his puppets "man" to disseminate his delusions.

Millions of people believe in UFO's and some are so deranged in their beliefs that they have a dream of being abducted so real to them that they actually believe they were taken to some spacecraft and there experimented upon by aliens, implanted with foreign objects, and the like. Most of these people are NOT believers for if they were they would know God, yet they choose to believe in another god, they call aliens. There is some merit in their beliefs as demons are alien to humanity. They are non-human and therefore entities that Jesus DID NOT die for. Since Jesus didn't die for them they are irredeemable creatures, fallen angels that are manifesting in forms of "orbs shooting across the heavens, being seen and filmed by others as distorted body aliens with distorted heads and huge eyes.

Folks Satan will show you what you want to see, he holds nothing back when it comes to deception. If you desire secretly to witness an alien being, he will show you one just like your mind imagines. Years ago a man by the name of Travis Walton claimed he had been abducted by aliens and taken aboard their spacecraft. Missing for three days no one could find him. Taken he says on a logging trail witnessed by three of his friends. I read his book called "Fire in the Sky", and actually reached out to him by telephone and called his home and spoke with him. He has been so deceived in his own mind and friends when one is deceived in mind of aliens, then their belief is God goes completely out the window because God's word doesn't reveal aliens from other worlds other than the "fallen angels" who are confined to this world. They cannot travel any longer interstellar from planet to planet since the cross.

Before the cross, it is well known that Satan could travel interstellar per the book of Job. Job 2:1,2 Again there was a day when the sons of God came to present themselves before the LORD, and Satan came also among them to present himself before the LORD. And the LORD said unto Satan, From whence comest thou? And Satan answered the LORD, and said, From going to and fro in the earth, and from walking up and down in it. God did NOT dispute Satan's claim and allowed him to stay in the meeting of the "sons of God" until Satan made his demands against Job. After the Cross Jesus made a statement that confined Satan and the fallen angels to this world alone. Joh 12:31 Now is the judgment of this world: now shall the prince of this world be cast out. Jesus was NOT speaking here of Satan being "cast out of heaven", that had already taken place before the world was which is why Satan was immediately in the newly created garden of Eden. So what did Jesus mean? He meant that Satan's final sentence had begun. That sentence is "rejection by God" for all eternity concerning the rebel angel. The phrase "be cast out" is the final result of Sata's demise, he was determined at the cross as a complete "rejection" of God.

Today deception primarily comes through "man" through men and women who think themselves ministers of the word of God. It's the ultimate deception as it's the wolf cloaked in the garb of the sheep. Today in America and around the world, through every entity known to man from the "World Health Organization", the U.N., the schools, and higher learning, through especially the church, and specifically the Vatican. The deception Jesus warned us of is coming through "MAN!" Everything is today's America is deception, from the church, politics, law, every entity known to mankind is in DECEPTION. Truth is cast to the ground! Isa 59:14,15 And judgment is turned away backward, and justice standeth afar off: for truth is fallen in the street, and equity cannot enter. Yea, truth faileth; and he that departeth from evil maketh himself a prey: and the LORD saw it, and it displeased him that there was no judgment.

THE WATCHMAN !!!

The WATCHMAN- Religious blog
All rights reserved 2019
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started